Interview with Beginning iOS Dev

20120710-211544.jpg

Sunset on The Great Salt Lake

I’m on day two of a three day move from Illinois to California right now, so I don’t have anything new ready for the blog. But, I didn’t want to miss my blogging slot completely, so I thought I’d link to an interview I did the other day over on the Beginning iOS Dev blog. Of you haven’t seen the website yet, you should take a minute to browse around. There are quite a few resources, and the interviews especially are interesting and very well done. There’s also a bit of a postmortem there of my app Click that’s been out for a while now if you’re interested in that. I may do a full write up on here sometime soon. In the mean time, one more full day of driving and we’ll finally be at our new home!

Leave a Reply

